Colourful?!

The Pursuit of Happiness is a wonderfully varied blog with many pages covering different of topics. JF is a keen photographer and most of his posts give us examples of his work. His Home page, in particular, presents lots of photographs, most from around New York, where he lives. I really liked this post, entitled simply, Colourful? I certainly think it is.

About milliethom

I am a reader and writer of historical fiction with a keen interest in the Earth's history and all it involves, both physically and socially. I like nothing better than to be outdoors, especially in faraway places, and baking is something I do when my eyes need respite from my computer screen.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Colourful?!

  1. maddmombetty says:

    Flowers are always colorful, and beautiful too!

Leave a Reply

